The Focus 2020 Leadership Council

Name Organization
Aliya Chaplin Indiana Muslim Alliance
Amy Tompkins Indianapolis Neighborhood Resource Center
Angela Adams Lewis & Kappes
Anne Marie Taylor Indianapolis Neighborhood Resource Center
Ben Hunter Butler University
Bill Taft Indianapolis Local Initiatives Support Corporation
Charles Blair Charles Blair Associates
Chris Worden 7th US Congressional District
Cindy Simon Skjodt Indiana Ice
Dave Lawrence Arts Council of Indianapolis
Douglas Hairston Office of the Mayor – Indianapolis Front Porch Alliance
Edward DeLaney State Representative
Ehrin Bingaman Central Indiana Regional Transportation Authority
Ellen Annala United Way of Central Indiana
Fanchon Stinger Fox 59
Gerardo Ruiz Latino Youth Collective
Jamie Marsh Think Forward Foundation / Lemonade Day
Jane Gehlhausen Office of the Mayor
Jason Grisell The Health Foundation of Greater Indianapolis
Javier Barrera Latino Youth Collective
Jeremy Efroymson Efroymson Fund
Jesse Kharbanda Hoosier Environmental Council
Jill Troha United Way of Central Indiana
Joe Slash Indianapolis Urban League
John Clark IndyTalks
John Krauss Indiana University Public Policy Institute
Julie Marsh Domestic Violence Network
Kathy Humphrey International Center
Kristen Garvey Indiana Commission for Women
Linda Kirby Lacy Leadership
Maggie Lewis Indianapolis City-County Council
Mary Dorney Oasis
Matt Hendrix Greater Indianapolis Progress Committee
Matthew Boulton Christian Theological Seminary
Matthew Gutwein Health and Hospital Corporation of Marion County
Molly Chavers IndyHub
Nick Reich Circles Indiana
Patricia Castaneda Race and Cultural Relations Leadership Network
Ray Mitchell Kiwanis
Richard Hite Indianapolis Public Safety Department
Roderick Wheeler Cenral Indiana Community Foundation
Sam Carman Hendricks County Diversity Council
Sam Odle Odle Consulting Services
Shaun Hawkins Eli Lilly
Sherry Seiwert Indinapolis Downtown, Inc.
Stan Sonderstrom Kiwanis International
Terri Morris Downs Immigrant Welcome Center
Tim Swarens Indianapolis Star
Toby Miller Race and Cultural Relations Leadership Network
Tom Mulhern Cummins
Wayne Schmidt Schmidt Associates
William Fay Annie E. Casey Foundation
William Shrewsberry Shrewsberry Associates
Yvonne Perkins Citizens Energy